Together Never, the book

together-never-front

Greetings, everyone!

It is my pleasure to present you a great, interesting and heart-touching book, “Together Never”, by a wonderful friend and blogger here on WordPress, Nekneeraj.

I had the pleasure of making the cover for him.

The book is really great, interesting and I would say, unique. Neeraj implements fully his poetic writing style, the book is wondrously deep and melancholic.

Check out his book on his page and do wish him a happy release!

You can also find his book on Amazon!

~ by Oloriel on January 12, 2017.

14 Responses to “Together Never, the book”

  1. Good cover, is it done by hand?

    • Unfortunately, not. I do digitally what I lack equipment and resources to do by my own hands 😦

      • It could be easily done with any colour on any surface, minimalistic and artistic, but you still need talent and creativity (academic skills are not necessary in my view). πŸ˜‰ Keep experimenting.

      • I completely agree with you! But I also have a 5 year old, who, thank everything, does not agree with anything and will simply take and swirl whatever you have to offer him (or not offer him… he will take it and swirl it anyways!)

      • I loved colouring pages when I was a child. I still have 2 or 3 I proudly filled. πŸ˜‰

      • I absolutely hated colouring them. It felt like I would “destroy” them. So I would spend hours trying to re-draw the images from colouring books, then colour my drawings πŸ˜€

      • I guess it’s because you’re talented, my drawing skills are poor, but I’ve seen worse. πŸ˜‰

      • See, if you ask me, I would just say weird. I think doing to things what we are told is supposed to be done with things, is destroying them. So I have a lot of untouched colouring books heh πŸ˜€

      • We are often tought wrong, especially at school (learning and thinking vs memorizing). I also used to destroy stuff as a kid, decapitating dolls was something I believe all do/did. πŸ˜€

  2. I went to the author’s site. Congratulations, it sounds fab!
    …………..PS I am very excited about our 3 post!!! …………..

    • Thank you, Resa, and thank you for visiting Neeraj’s page. he deserves it and it will make him very happy!
      I am looking forward to, which reminds me I need to send you lovely ladies the poem I wrote πŸ˜€

  3. Thank you for the post M! πŸ˜€

Tell me something

 
Piece by Piece HB

Pieced Apart & Pieced Together. Piece by Piece.

A Lion Sleeps in the Heart of the Brave

Living, Fighting, Thriving. Till I Collapse.

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

eclecticismgunfight

Poetry by Shawn M. Young

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

Insights from "Inside"

Sunshine on Razor Wire: perspectives from "inside"

My Peacock Books

Books, Art, Poetry & Peacocks!

Whisper and the Roar

A Feminist Literary Collective (& outlaw poets swearing)

samantha lucero

she writes stuff sometimes.

BKP Art

#painting #art #design #color #drawing #abstract #landscape #cityscape

Withering Ambience

A soliloquy by ~f.h.

Inklette

For the ink-hearted

