The Scrolls of Sion – Broken Bloodlines, by T. J. Therien

Scrolls of Sion, Broken Bloodlines

The journey continues on. I would like to present you Book 2 in the Scrolls of Sion serie, called Broken Bloodlines. Tim Therien is back with his fantasy writing that is this time even more epic.

Here is the blurb:

“The Drow victorious, the Battle of Elfdom won, the Sacred City of Sion restored to its former magnificence, Rianon’s reign is near absolute. In the second installment of the “Scrolls” trilogy the Dark Queen will be forced to face her greatest foe yet as discontent brews in Darryn.  “

Tim’s book is completely free!I do encourage you to download, give it a read and leave him your reviews.

You can get to the book page by clicking on the cover image or by following this link:

The Scrolls of Sion – Broken Bloodlines

As always, I am very thankful to him for letting me be a part of his journey and I hope you give him a read and experience the magic.

~ by Oloriel on June 30, 2015.

10 Responses to “The Scrolls of Sion – Broken Bloodlines, by T. J. Therien”

  1. thank you for the shout out

  2. A free book.. and summer is coming . maybe something to bring along.. thank your for the post-

    • Hope you enjoy reading, and remember: this is Book 2, there is also Book 1 – also free! 😀
      You can see it right under the book 2 on its page 🙂

  3. Thanks for sharing!… I´ll make sure to download it!… all my best wishes dear Oloriel. Aquileana ⭐

    • Hope you enjoy reading it, it is mythologicaly very appealing! There is also book 1, you might want to start with that, it is absolutely free as well 🙂

  4. Good call, T.J. Therien is a terrific writer, master poet and a gentleman with his support and encouragement of others. His first book in this series was a brilliant endeavor, I hope the second gets the attention it deserves.

    • I absolutely agree with everything written here! I do hope he gets some new readers and new fans, both him as a writer and his books deserve it 😀
      Both of you are fantasy world master weavers, I wish you two were my uncles so you could have told me your wonderful tales while I was a child 😀

      • Bless you, dear heart! I’m sure we’d have liked that too (my nieces and nephews adore their uncle baldy, especially as I tell them the ‘going rate’ for a tooth from the tooth fairy is twenty pounds, much to my siblings’ despair!). I know of at least one who has downloaded T.J.’s endeavor after my post, fingers crossed. Be well, my friend, sending love 🙂

  5. Reblogged this on Baldypoems and commented:
    Check out the next installment in T.J. Therien’s ‘Scrolls of Scion’ fantasy series, a gritty and compelling tale with a generous helping of Drow.

Tell me something

 
In~between

sketches of life and clips of dreams

Syl65's Blog

Poetry, creative writing and a desire to inspire..... Isaiah 40: 31 But they who wait upon the Lord will get new strength. They will rise up with wings like eagles. They will run and not get tired. They will walk and not become weak..

That's What She Read

In which the weird girl reads and sometimes recommends.

Clacks Header

A massively unofficial fan site to remember Sir Terry Pratchett

Poet's Parlor

A poet is a nightingale, who sits in darkness and sings to cheer its own solitude with sweet sounds. Percy Bysshe Shelley

Nemirne misli se poigravaju s umom...

Pišem ono što mi se mota po umu u trenutku kada naidje dama inspiracija

Ward Clever

Pentgrams and Candy Hearts

Pieced By HB

a curation of thoughts

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

eclecticismgunfight

Poetry by Shawn M. Young

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

Insights from "Inside"

Sunshine on Razor Wire: perspectives from "inside"

TWYCKENHAM NOTES

poetry & art | South Bend, IN

My Peacock Books

Books, Art, Poetry & Peacocks!

Whisper and the Roar

A Feminist Literary Collective (& outlaw poets swearing)

