Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring

In Spring, everything blooms. I wilt.

Image

Image

Image

For Weekly Photo Challenge – Spring

~ by Oloriel on May 5, 2014.

19 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Spring”

  1. Love them! Especially the last one. 🙂 And I know what you mean, I’m a complete Winter’s Child too. :-/

    • I so know the feeling, and even worse is the fact that I was born in Spring and everyone expects me to and assumes I like it :/
      My dream world would be 6 months of Autumn, 6 months of Winter!

  2. I love this pic its the one used for the Moonlight garden challenge, really amazing just could never get a shot like that x

  3. I love really this pic 🙂

  4. Ice Queen!!!!!! LOL

  5. […] https://olorielmoonshadow.wordpress.com/2014/05/05/weekly-photo-challenge-spring/ […]

  6. Lovely pictures and such sadness conveyed with so few words. Yes, I know what yoou mean though. Wish it could be autumn most of the year with a bit of winter.

  7. Beautiful photographs.
    It is really hot here. I don’t even get out because the temperature ranges from 42-45 C throughout the day and it is only going to get worse. I love Rains… and after coldness that prevails for long, a new day with the winter sun soothing, melting my ice crystals… it certainly feels like melting those days, followed by burning which brings about another sort of relief. 🙂

    • Oh my, that is the true definition of Hell for me. I got very pale skin and those temperatures + Sun make me feel really bad and I find it very hard to breathe in those temperatures.
      I am hoping some gentle rain graces you and helps cool things down

  8. Prelepe su, naročito mi se sviđa ova druga! 🙂

Tell me something

 
We Ate'nt Ded

A massively unofficial fan site for Sir Terry Pratchett

Poet's Parlor

A poet is a nightingale, who sits in darkness and sings to cheer its own solitude with sweet sounds. Percy Bysshe Shelley

Nemirne misli se poigravaju s umom...

Pišem ono što mi se mota po umu u trenutku kada naidje dama inspiracija

Ward Clever

Demons, Unicorns, and Cupid's Assassins

Pieced By HB

A Blog By Hudson Biko

A Lion Sleeps in the Heart of the Brave

Living, Fighting, Thriving. Till I Collapse.

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

eclecticismgunfight

Poetry by Shawn M. Young

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

Insights from "Inside"

Sunshine on Razor Wire: perspectives from "inside"

My Peacock Books

Books, Art, Poetry & Peacocks!

Whisper and the Roar

A Feminist Literary Collective (& outlaw poets swearing)

samantha lucero

she writes stuff sometimes.

Bradley K Palmer Art

#painting #art #design #color #drawing #abstract #landscape #cityscape

