A whole year!

Image

Image found HERE

As WordPress reminded me, 20th March was the anniversary of my blog. That day last year, I wrote my first post!

I want to use the opportunity to thank everyone for reading my stuff and being kind enough to gift me their time and words and support. I would also like to extend a warm hug to everyone,especially to the people who have through this online platform became my friends.

I do plan to stick around!

I have recently opened a Tumblr and if you have one, leave me the link so I can follow you there and support you folks or whatever.

Here is mine:http://olorielmoonshadow.tumblr.com/

Happy Ostara and I wish you all a lovely weekend!

~ by Oloriel on March 20, 2014.

77 Responses to “A whole year!”

  1. Wow! Fantastic! Well done, Oloriel! xxx

    • Thank you, and a gazziliodruple thank you for that Fridge roll recipe (thought my son’s dentist will probubly hate you! :D)
      I am very happy and thankfull that I have met you! โค

  2. Congrats. Happy Anniversary/Birthday!

  3. Congrats, a year is a great achievement. I hope to be around a little longer too.

  4. Sreฤ‡an roฤ‘ Mir…

  5. Yeah, and cake, too! Oloriel, I am glad you are still blogging. I wonder what percentage of blogs make it past the first year. Hmm, interesting. Blessings to you and yours! Brenda

  6. Reblogged this on Telefoniaone's Blog.

  7. coughs and sings in best voice….Haaaaapy Anniversary Haaaaapy Anniversary!!!! Some times I must admit you baffle me, or perhaps I just don’t understand some of your pieces, but they are interesting and I enjoy reading your well crafted words. So thank you and here’s to another year! ๐Ÿ˜† xx

  8. Congratulations on a year of blogging! I’m so glad that our paths crossed…something about you page, writing and images completely draws me in. Looking forward to another year of lovely ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Happy One Year Anniversary! Srecno ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Congrats, darling! You are amazing!

  11. Congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Congratulations Oloriel. >KB

  13. back atcha!!!!

  14. Happy 1st birthday to your blog, guess what mine is Aries too.. Oh and happy birthday wishes to you as well which may be around the corner, isn’t it? ๐Ÿ™‚

    • I was always under the impression when I joined WordPress last year that everyone is already blogging years in the back, but it turns out a lot of people I grequently visit and engage with started around the same time I did:D
      Thank you for all the good wishes and happy happy to your blog as well! I hope it grows side by side to mine for many more years! ๐Ÿ˜€

      • I had that impression too while reading such mature written thoughts.
        Mine will turn 2 on 4th next month ๐Ÿ™‚
        Thank you!!

  15. The pleasure is ours, stay the way you are…

  16. Oli, sreฤ‡an ti blog roฤ‘endan! ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Belated congratulations! Keep up the great work you’re doing ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. Sve ฤestitke. Sreฤ‡an roฤ‘os!!!:)

  19. happy anniversary

  20. Congrats!

  21. Congrats, and keep going…

  22. Ja ฤ‡u na srpskom: sreฤ‡na ti godiลกnjica registracije na ovom blog sistemu. I meni je juฤe isto bila! Nema nama leka! kako volim da kaลพem: blog je bolest, bloger je dijagnoza! ๐Ÿ™‚

    ลฝivela i dugo blogovala! ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. Congratulations on your 1st year!

  24. Congratulations and Wishing you many many more posts …
    I enjoy them as I wander through
    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

  25. congratulations! happy blog anniversary. you have a really awesome blog here. you’re very prolific. going over to tumblr to follow you. ๐Ÿ™‚

  26. congratulations! you have an awesome blog here ๐Ÿ™‚ you’re very prolific. and your words are marvelous. heading over to tumblr to follow you.

  27. Congratulations! Can’t wait to try the cake!

  28. Congratz, dear!! I love reading you ever since you followed me! Looking forward to more brilliance from your part! Cheers! Stay weel!

  29. ฤŒestitke ๐Ÿ™‚

  30. Omedeto, or just simple GZ ๐Ÿ˜‰

  31. Happy One Year Anniversary, Oloriel. Thank you for sharing your fantastic work with us, and thank you so much for your encouraging ccomments. You are an inspiration. โค

  32. Hey, happy (late) anniversary! So glad I know you and can call you “friend”. It’s truly an honour as you’re one of the most talented people I know, O. Love you. :0) x

  33. Congratulations but PLEASE send me a slice of that cake:) Yum. Congrats again.

    • Thank you very much! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m afraid the cake is all gone by now, but I do make them often,so I will save you a slice of the next one ๐Ÿ˜€

Tell me something

 
We Ate'nt Ded

A massively unofficial fan site for Sir Terry Pratchett

Poet's Parlor

A poet is a nightingale, who sits in darkness and sings to cheer its own solitude with sweet sounds. Percy Bysshe Shelley

Nemirne misli se poigravaju s umom...

Piลกem ono ลกto mi se mota po umu u trenutku kada naidje dama inspiracija

Ward Clever

Demons, Unicorns, and Cupid's Assassins

Pieced By HB

A Blog By Hudson Biko

A Lion Sleeps in the Heart of the Brave

Living, Fighting, Thriving. Till I Collapse.

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

eclecticismgunfight

Poetry by Shawn M. Young

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

Insights from "Inside"

Sunshine on Razor Wire: perspectives from "inside"

My Peacock Books

Books, Art, Poetry & Peacocks!

Whisper and the Roar

A Feminist Literary Collective (& outlaw poets swearing)

samantha lucero

she writes stuff sometimes.

Bradley K Palmer Art

#painting #art #design #color #drawing #abstract #landscape #cityscape

