Wordless Wednesday – The Calmness of the River

Image

I know, it’s not supposed to be with words!

But this is my post number 100! Hooray for me! ๐Ÿ˜€

~ by Oloriel on February 5, 2014.

45 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – The Calmness of the River”

  1. WoW!!

  2. Stari dobri Kaliลก…

  3. Congrats!

  4. Congrats Oloriel. >KB

  5. That’s awesome, Oloriel! Congrats! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Congrats
    ะทะฐ ะฟะพัั‚ ะฑั€.100 ะธ ะฟะพัะตะฑะฝะพ ะทะฐ ะ‘ะ“ ั„ะพั‚ะพ

  7. Congratiolations… great pic.

  8. Congrats on 100! And lovely photo. Reminds me of Anton Corbijn’s work.

  9. Woo Hoo does a happy dance at your 100th milestone. Congrats hun ๐Ÿ™‚ lovely pic too!

  10. congratulations on your milestone

  11. ูŠุง ุณุงูƒู†ูŠ ุจู„ุบุฑุงุฏ ูƒูŠู ุญุงู„ูƒู…

  12. Congrats on 100!

  13. Congratulations and how better to celebrate than with such a lovely post!

  14. Congratulations on your centenary post!!

    • Thank you very much! ๐Ÿ˜€ How is your fiction writing going? WP Reader shows me nothing these days, I am very sorry if I missed a story!

      • That’s not good about WP Reader! I hope I am not missing other posts too!

        Story Two went up yesterday. I try to post every Friday morning my time (which I believe is Thursday elsewhere in the world ๐Ÿ™‚ ) Timezones are very confusing!

  15. I have nominated you for a plethora of awards!
    http://alienorajt.wordpress.com/2014/02/07/delighted-to-accept/

  16. Congrats on the 100th post, dear friend. ๐Ÿ™‚
    And a beautiful photograph… captures the calmness.

  17. Gde? Sa koje strane? Kako? …

  18. Beautiful photo and congratulations!

Tell me something

 
Clacks Header

A massively unofficial fan site to remember Sir Terry Pratchett

Poet's Parlor

A poet is a nightingale, who sits in darkness and sings to cheer its own solitude with sweet sounds. Percy Bysshe Shelley

Nemirne misli se poigravaju s umom...

Piลกem ono ลกto mi se mota po umu u trenutku kada naidje dama inspiracija

Ward Clever

I'm sorry, I didn't hear what you said because I was talking

Pieced By HB

A Blog By Hudson Biko

A Lion Sleeps in the Heart of the Brave

Living, Fighting, Thriving. Till I Collapse.

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

eclecticismgunfight

Poetry by Shawn M. Young

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

Insights from "Inside"

Sunshine on Razor Wire: perspectives from "inside"

My Peacock Books

Books, Art, Poetry & Peacocks!

Whisper and the Roar

A Feminist Literary Collective (& outlaw poets swearing)

samantha lucero

she writes stuff sometimes.

Bradley K Palmer Art

#painting #art #design #color #drawing #abstract #landscape #cityscape

