Cyanide & Cherries – City Is…

Cyanide & Cherries – City Is….

New track for the Cyanide & Cherries project! The tune is AMAZING! If you give a listen,please tell us what you think! Hope you enjoy!

~ by Oloriel on August 26, 2013.

11 Responses to “Cyanide & Cherries – City Is…”

  1. I love your art =) Very very cool!

  2. Do you have more of your artwork somewhere online? I’d love to see. – N xx

    • I don;t usualy share my art online, this project was and is what is making me share it:) I tried that and to be honest got fed-up from derogatory feedback from other more professional artists, seeing I make these not to sell them or shove my skill to anyone’s face, but they are a product of my creativity,another art outlet besides poetry.
      We wll have an art page for the project tho, I will share it when it is ready. If you liked what you saw so far, I think you will like the rest as well 😀

  3. I love it!! Both the artwork and track are amazing. ❤

  4. This link is for the Mythology workshop I am not allowed to post comments there of any sort right now and I wanted at least you to be able to read it

    http://mindlovemisery.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/mythology-workshop-1/

  5. a cool, smooth sound with an urban feel that leaves one really chilled out and relaxed. A great collaboration of sound, paint and poetry. Really liked this.

Tell me something

 
Piece by Piece HB

Pieced Apart & Pieced Together. Piece by Piece.

A Lion Sleeps in the Heart of the Brave

Living, Fighting, Thriving. Till I Collapse.

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

eclecticismgunfight

Poetry by Shawn M. Young

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

Insights from "Inside"

Sunshine on Razor Wire: perspectives from "inside"

My Peacock Books

Books, Art, Poetry & Peacocks!

Whisper and the Roar

A Feminist Literary Collective (& outlaw poets swearing)

samantha lucero

she writes stuff sometimes.

BKP Art

#painting #art #design #color #drawing #abstract #landscape #cityscape

Withering Ambience

A soliloquy by ~f.h.

Inklette

For the ink-hearted

