Cyanide & Cherries – Luna

Cyanide & Cherries – Luna.

New track for our amazing project, this time featuring a poem of Jennie Saia. The track is beyond beautiful, do give it a listen and tell us what you think!

~ by Oloriel on August 4, 2013.

19 Responses to “Cyanide & Cherries – Luna”

  1. Mnogo mi se sviđa !!!

  2. I am in love with this track… This is simply gorgeous and uplifts my soul! :,)

  3. I love it! Really like the intro and when she reads the poem—who reads it, Oloriel?—it’s just lovely. 🙂

  4. phenomenal collaboration Oloriel, what a passionate voice she gave to your poetry, at once delicate and determined and the music….i’m a soft touch for anything that includes the cello.

  5. This is a great project! So far, every track I’e heard has been very cool. Great job Oloriel, and the other contributors! You guys are amazing. 🙂

    • Thank you!
      Sorry your work has been lacking my comments lately, I have been very busy,but I am following all and anticipating your book! I think it will be the first one I will ever purchase online 😀

  6. Enthralling writing, I must return to see the rest of this series, I must, if you, take one more bite!

    • I believe you will enjoy the rest of the songs as well, so do give a look, there is a page for the project on the right side of my blog 🙂

  7. Gorgeous!

  8. I Nominated you for A Bunch of Awards – 13 Nominations

    please choose any 2 awards out of the 13
    accept it and oblige

    there are no linkbacks for this award

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/a-bunch-of-awards-13-nominations/

  9. I followed the link and listened to all the track, simply amazing! One of my favorite forms, spoken poetry and music combined!

Tell me something

 
Piece by Piece HB

Pieced Apart & Pieced Together. Piece by Piece.

A Lion Sleeps in the Heart of the Brave

Living, Fighting, Thriving. Till I Collapse.

Christina Strigas

You can't break up with a soul mate

eclecticismgunfight

Poetry by Shawn M. Young

A Word Of Substance

"Object Relations"

Insights from "Inside"

Sunshine on Razor Wire: perspectives from "inside"

My Peacock Books

Books, Art, Poetry & Peacocks!

Whisper and the Roar

A Feminist Literary Collective (& outlaw poets swearing)

samantha lucero

she writes stuff sometimes.

BKP Art

#painting #art #design #color #drawing #abstract #landscape #cityscape

Withering Ambience

A soliloquy by ~f.h.

Inklette

For the ink-hearted

